Faerie Impostor
Faerie Impostor
/ U
Creature — Faerie Rogue
Flying
When this creature enters, sacrifice it unless you return another creature you control to its owner's hand.
2 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Faerie Impostor デュエルデッキ:迅速 vs 狡知#43
日本語
Faerie Impostor ラヴニカへの回帰#39
日本語
Faerie Impostor ラヴニカへの回帰#39
英語
カード裁定
2012/10/01
原文Returning another creature you control to its owner's hand is optional. You may choose to sacrifice Faerie Impostor, even if you could return a creature.

data from gatherer