Spelltwine
Spelltwine
/ 5U
Sorcery
Exile target instant or sorcery card from your graveyard and target instant or sorcery card from an opponent's graveyard. Copy those cards. Cast the copies if able without paying their mana costs. Exile Spelltwine.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Spelltwine 統率者(2016年版)#97
日本語
Spelltwine 統率者(2016年版)#97
英語
Spelltwine 統率者(2017年版)#94
日本語
Spelltwine 統率者(2017年版)#94
英語
Spelltwine デュエルデッキ:ジェイス vs ヴラスカ#34
日本語
Spelltwine 基本セット2013#68
日本語
Spelltwine 基本セット2013#68
英語
Spelltwine prm#95471
英語
カード裁定
2012/07/01
原文Spelltwine has two targets: the instant or sorcery card in your graveyard and the one in an opponent's graveyard. You can't cast Spelltwine unless you can choose both legal targets.

2012/07/01
原文If one of Spelltwine's targets is illegal when Spelltwine tries to resolve, you'll still exile and copy the remaining legal target.

2012/07/01
原文The copies are created in exile and cast from exile. The cards remain exiled.

2012/07/01
原文You can cast the copies in either order.

2012/07/01
原文The copy you cast first will already be on the stack when you cast the other copy. If that spell targets a spell, you may choose the first copy as a legal target.

2012/07/01
原文If you cast a card "without paying its mana cost," you can't pay any alternative costs. You can pay additional costs such as kicker costs. If the card has mandatory additional costs, you must pay those.

2012/07/01
原文If the card has X in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as its value.

data from gatherer