Undying Rage
Undying Rage
/ 2R
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 and can't block.
When this Aura is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, return it to its owner's hand.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Undying Rage 統率者レジェンズ#205
日本語
Undying Rage 統率者レジェンズ#205
英語
Undying Rage デュエルデッキ:英雄vs怪物#26
日本語
Undying Rage ドミナリア・リマスター#146
日本語
Undying Rage ドミナリア・リマスター#146
英語
Undying Rage エターナルマスターズ#152
日本語
Undying Rage エターナルマスターズ#152
英語
Undying Rage The List#EMA-152
英語
Undying Rage 時のらせん#184
日本語
Undying Rage 時のらせん#184
英語
Undying Rage アルティメットマスターズ#153
日本語
Undying Rage アルティメットマスターズ#153
英語
カード裁定
2022/12/08
原文If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Undying Rage tries to resolve, it doesn't resolve. It's put into its owner's graveyard from the stack rather than from the battlefield, so its last ability won't trigger.

data from gatherer