Shiv's Embrace
Shiv's Embrace
/ 2RR
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 and has flying.
: Enchanted creature gets +1/+0 until end of turn.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Shiv's Embrace Jumpstart: Historic Horizons#511
英語
Shiv's Embrace 基本セット2011#156
日本語
Shiv's Embrace 基本セット2011#156
英語
Shiv's Embrace 基本セット2014#153
日本語
Shiv's Embrace 基本セット2014#153
英語
Shiv's Embrace The List#USG-216
英語
Shiv's Embrace ウルザズ・サーガ#216
日本語
Shiv's Embrace ウルザズ・サーガ#216
英語
カード裁定
2010/08/15
原文Only Shiv's Embrace's controller (who is not necessarily the enchanted creature's controller) can activate its activated ability.

2010/08/15
原文When Shiv's Embrace's activated ability resolves, the creature Shiv's Embrace is enchanting at that time will get +1/+0 (regardless of what creature Shiv's Embrace was enchanting when the ability was activated). If Shiv's Embrace has left the battlefield by then, the creature it was enchanting at the time it left the battlefield will get +1/+0.

data from gatherer