Corrupt
Corrupt
/ 5B
Sorcery
Corrupt deals damage to any target equal to the number of Swamps you control. You gain life equal to the damage dealt this way.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Corrupt 第七版#124
日本語
Corrupt 第七版#124
英語
Corrupt 第七版#124★
英語
Corrupt 兄弟戦争#382
日本語
Corrupt 兄弟戦争#88
日本語
Corrupt 兄弟戦争#382
英語
Corrupt 兄弟戦争#88
英語
Corrupt Duel Decks: Divine vs. Demonic#55
英語
Corrupt Duel Decks Anthology: Divine vs. Demonic#55
英語
Corrupt Duel Decks Anthology: Garruk vs. Liliana#57
英語
Corrupt 基本セット2011#89
日本語
Corrupt 基本セット2011#89
英語
Corrupt 基本セット2014#91
日本語
Corrupt 基本セット2014#91
英語
Corrupt p08#7
英語
Corrupt pidw#12
英語
Corrupt The List#USG-124
英語
Corrupt prm#35120
英語
Corrupt シャドウムーア#62
日本語
Corrupt シャドウムーア#62
英語
Corrupt ウルザズ・サーガ#124
日本語
Corrupt ウルザズ・サーガ#124
英語
カード裁定
2004/10/04
原文The swamps are counted on resolution.
訳文沼地は解像度にカウントされます。

2010/08/15
原文The life you gain is equal to the damage dealt by Corrupt, not necessarily to the number of Swamps you control (if some or all of the damage is prevented, for example).
訳文あなたが得るライフは堕落によって与えられたダメージに等しい。必ずしもあなたがコントロールする沼の数に等しいわけではない(例えば、ダメージの一部または全部が軽減された場合)。

2010/08/15
原文The amount of damage dealt to a creature is not bounded by its toughness, and the amount of damage dealt to a player is not bounded by that player's life total. For example, if Corrupt deals 6 damage to a 2/2 creature, you'll gain 6 life.
訳文クリーチャーに与えられるダメージの量は、そのタフネスによって制限されません。また、プレイヤーに与えられるダメージの量は、そのプレイヤーのライフ総量によって制限されません。たとえば、堕落が 2/2 クリーチャーに 6 点のダメージを与えた場合、あなたは 6 点のライフを得ます。

2013/07/01
原文Corrupt counts any land you control with the subtype Swamp, not just ones named Swamp.
訳文堕落は、あなたがコントロールする沼というサブタイプを持つ土地すべてを数えます。沼という名前の土地だけではありません。

2022/10/14
原文Corrupt counts any land you control with the subtype Swamp, not just ones named Swamp.
訳文堕落は、あなたがコントロールする沼というサブタイプを持つ土地すべてを数えます。沼という名前の土地だけではありません。

data from gatherer