Cloaked Cadet
Cloaked Cadet
/ 4G
Creature — Human Ranger
Training (Whenever this creature attacks with another creature with greater power, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature.)
Whenever one or more +1/+1 counters are put on one or more Humans you control, draw a card. This ability triggers only once each turn.
2 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Cloaked Cadet イニストラード:真紅の契り#192
日本語
Cloaked Cadet イニストラード:真紅の契り#192
英語
カード裁定
2021/11/19
原文You draw only one card no matter how many counters are placed or how many Humans they are placed on.
訳文カウンターがいくつ置かれているか、またはそれらが何体の人間に置かれているかに関係なく、カードは 1 枚だけ引けます。

2021/11/19
原文A creature's training ability triggers only when both that creature and a creature with greater power are declared as attackers. Increasing a creature's power after attackers are declared won't cause a training ability to trigger.
訳文クリーチャーのトレーニング能力は、そのクリーチャーとそれよりもパワーが高いクリーチャーの両方が攻撃者として宣言された場合にのみ誘発されます。攻撃者が宣言された後にクリーチャーのパワーが増加しても、トレーニング能力は誘発されません。

2021/11/19
原文Once a creature's training ability has triggered, destroying the other attacking creature or reducing its power won't stop the creature with training from getting a +1/+1 counter.
訳文クリーチャーの訓練能力が誘発すると、他の攻撃クリーチャーを破壊したりそのパワーを減らしたりしても、訓練を受けたクリーチャーが +1/+1 カウンターを得るのを妨げることはできません。

data from gatherer