Thraben Exorcism
Thraben Exorcism
/ 1W
Instant
Exile target Spirit, creature with disturb, or enchantment.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Thraben Exorcism イニストラード:真夜中の狩り#39
日本語
Thraben Exorcism イニストラード:真夜中の狩り#39
英語
カード裁定
2021/09/24
原文A creature with disturb is one that has the disturb keyword ability in its text box. Notably, permanents that were cast using the disturb ability rarely end up having disturb on the battlefield. Barring some very weird circumstances with copy effects, if a card's front face has disturb but its back face is on the battlefield, that permanent doesn't have disturb.
訳文妨害を持つクリーチャーとは、テキストボックスに妨害キーワード能力を持つクリーチャーです。特に、妨害能力を使用して唱えられたパーマネントが戦場で妨害を持つことはほとんどありません。コピー効果による非常に奇妙な状況を除いて、カードの第 1 面に妨害があり、第 2 面が戦場にある場合、そのパーマネントは妨害を持ちません。

data from gatherer