Heron of Hope
Heron of Hope
/ 3W
Creature — Bird
Flying
If you would gain life, you gain that much life plus 1 instead.
: This creature gains lifelink until end of turn.
2 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Heron of Hope イニストラード:真紅の契り#18
日本語
Heron of Hope イニストラード:真紅の契り#18
英語
カード裁定
2021/11/19
原文If you control two Heron of Hopes and you would gain life, you gain that much life plus 2. A third Heron of Hope has you gain that much life plus 3, and so on.
訳文あなたが 2 つの希望の鷺をコントロールし、あなたがライフを得る場合、あなたはその量のライフに 2 を加えたものを得る。3 つ目の希望の鷺では、あなたはその量に加えて 3 のライフを得る、というようになります。

2021/11/19
原文The middle ability of Heron of Hope applies just once to each life-gaining event, whether it's 1 life from Impassioned Orator or 4 life from Dawning Angel. If you gain an amount of life "for each" of something or "equal to the number" of something, that life is gained as one event and the ability of Heron of Hope applies only once.
訳文希望の鷺の真ん中の能力は、熱烈な弁論家による 1 点のライフであれ、暁の天使による 4 点のライフであれ、ライフを得るイベントごとに 1 回だけ適用されます。何か「それぞれにつき」、または何か「の数に等しい」ライフを得る場合、そのライフは 1 つのイベントとして得られ、希望の鷺の能力は 1 回だけ適用されます。

2021/11/19
原文Each creature with lifelink dealing combat damage causes a separate life-gaining event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, Heron of Hope's second ability will apply to those two events separately. However, if a single creature you control with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will apply only once.
訳文絆魂を持つクリーチャーが戦闘ダメージを与えると、それぞれライフを得るイベントが別々に発生します。たとえば、あなたがコントロールする絆魂を持つクリーチャー2体が同時に戦闘ダメージを与えた場合、希望の鷺の2つ目の能力はそれら2つのイベントに別々に適用されます。ただし、あなたがコントロールする絆魂を持つクリーチャー1体が(トランプルを持っているか、複数のクリーチャーにブロックされたために)複数のクリーチャー、プレイヤー、プレインズウォーカーに同時に戦闘ダメージを与えた場合、その能力は1度だけ適用されます。

2021/11/19
原文In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won't cause Heron of Hope's second ability to apply, even though it will cause your team's life total to increase.
訳文双頭巨人戦では、チームメイトがライフを獲得しても、チームのライフ総量は増加しますが、「希望の鷺」の2つ目の能力は適用されません。

data from gatherer