Gryffwing Cavalry
Gryffwing Cavalry
/ 3W
Creature — Human Knight
Flying
Training (Whenever this creature attacks with another creature with greater power, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature.)
Whenever this creature attacks, you may pay . If you do, target attacking creature without flying gains flying until end of turn.
2 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Gryffwing Cavalry イニストラード:真紅の契り#16
日本語
Gryffwing Cavalry イニストラード:真紅の契り#16
英語
カード裁定
2021/11/19
原文You must choose a target for Gryffwing Cavalry's last ability before you choose whether or not to pay the cost. If there is no legal target, you won't have the opportunity to pay the cost.
訳文コストを支払うかどうかを選ぶ前に、グリフ翼の騎兵隊の最後の能力の対象を選ばなければなりません。適正な対象がない場合、コストを支払う機会はありません。

2021/11/19
原文A creature's training ability triggers only when both that creature and a creature with greater power are declared as attackers. Increasing a creature's power after attackers are declared won't cause a training ability to trigger.
訳文クリーチャーのトレーニング能力は、そのクリーチャーとそれよりもパワーが高いクリーチャーの両方が攻撃者として宣言された場合にのみ誘発されます。攻撃者が宣言された後にクリーチャーのパワーが増加しても、トレーニング能力は誘発されません。

2021/11/19
原文Once a creature's training ability has triggered, destroying the other attacking creature or reducing its power won't stop the creature with training from getting a +1/+1 counter.
訳文クリーチャーの訓練能力が誘発すると、他の攻撃クリーチャーを破壊したりそのパワーを減らしたりしても、訓練を受けたクリーチャーが +1/+1 カウンターを得るのを妨げることはできません。

data from gatherer