Fury of the Horde
Fury of the Horde
/ 5RR
Sorcery
You may exile two red cards from your hand rather than pay this spell's mana cost.
Untap all creatures that attacked this turn. After this main phase, there is an additional combat phase followed by an additional main phase.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Fury of the Horde コールドスナップ#81
日本語
Fury of the Horde デュエルデッキ:迅速 vs 狡知#30
日本語
Fury of the Horde デュエルデッキ:迅速 vs 狡知#30
英語
カード裁定
2006/07/15
原文If it's somehow not a main phase when Fury of the Horde resolves, all it does is untap all creatures that attacked that turn. No new phases are created.

2006/07/15
原文Paying the alternative cost doesn't change when you can cast the spell. A creature spell you cast this way, for example, can still only be cast during your main phase while the stack is empty.

2006/07/15
原文You may pay the alternative cost rather than the card's mana cost. Any additional costs are paid as normal.

2006/07/15
原文If you don't have two cards of the right color in your hand, you can't choose to cast the spell using the alternative cost.

2006/07/15
原文You can't exile a card from your hand to pay for itself. At the time you would pay costs, that card is on the stack, not in your hand.

data from gatherer