TOP画面検索結果一覧Haakon, Stromgald Scourge
Haakon, Stromgald Scourge
Haakon, Stromgald Scourge
/ 1BB
Legendary Creature — Zombie Knight
You may cast this card from your graveyard, but not from anywhere else.
As long as Haakon is on the battlefield, you may cast Knight spells from your graveyard.
When Haakon dies, you lose 2 life.
3 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Haakon, Stromgald Scourge コールドスナップ#61
日本語
Haakon, Stromgald Scourge 機械兵団の進軍 統率者#252
日本語
Haakon, Stromgald Scourge 機械兵団の進軍 統率者#252
英語
Haakon, Stromgald Scourge The List#CSP-61
英語
Haakon, Stromgald Scourge Secret Lair Drop#843
英語
カード裁定
2006/07/15
原文Haakon can't be cast from your hand. It can't be cast from any zone other than your graveyard, even if an effect such as that of Spelljack or Muse Vessel would otherwise allow you to.

2006/07/15
原文While Haakon is in your graveyard, you may cast it. This follows the normal rules and timing for casting a creature spell; the only difference is what zone Haakon is being cast from. The spell goes on the stack. You have to pay Haakon's mana cost and any applicable additional costs. The same applies for Knight cards you cast from your graveyard while Haakon is on the battlefield.

data from gatherer