Rimewind Cryomancer
Rimewind Cryomancer
/ 3U
Creature — Human Wizard
, : Counter target activated ability. Activate only if you control four or more snow permanents. (Mana abilities can't be targeted.)
2 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Rimewind Cryomancer コールドスナップ#43
日本語
カード裁定
2016/06/08
原文Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text.

data from gatherer