Frostweb Spider
Frostweb Spider
/ 2G
Snow Creature — Spider
Reach (This creature can block creatures with flying.)
Whenever this creature blocks a creature with flying, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature at end of combat.
1 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Frostweb Spider コールドスナップ#109
日本語
カード裁定
2006/07/15
原文If Frostweb Spider blocks a creature with flying that's just powerful enough to kill it, it will die before it can get the +1/+1 counter.

2006/07/15
原文If Frostweb Spider somehow blocks more than one creature with flying during the same combat, its ability will trigger multiple times.

data from gatherer