View from Above
View from Above
/ 1U
Instant
Target creature gains flying until end of turn. If you control a white permanent, return View from Above to its owner's hand.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
View from Above コンフラックス#38
日本語
カード裁定
2009/02/01
原文This checks the colors of permanents you control as it resolves.

2009/02/01
原文If you control a white permanent, View from Above moves from the stack to your hand as part of its resolution. It never hits the graveyard. If you don't control a white permanent, View from Above is put into the graveyard from the stack as normal.

2009/02/01
原文If View from Above doesn't resolve for any reason (for example, if its target has become illegal), none of its effects happen. It will be put into your graveyard as normal.

data from gatherer