Tyrant's Choice
Tyrant's Choice
/ 1B
Sorcery
Will of the council — Starting with you, each player votes for death or torture. If death gets more votes, each opponent sacrifices a creature of their choice. If torture gets more votes or the vote is tied, each opponent loses 4 life.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Tyrant's Choice コンスピラシー#30
日本語
Tyrant's Choice Vintage Masters#143
英語
カード裁定
2014/05/29
原文If death gets more votes, each opponent chooses and sacrifices a creature they control. None of these creatures are targeted. An opponent could sacrifice a creature with protection from black, for example.

2014/05/29
原文Because the votes are cast in turn order, each player will know the votes of players who voted beforehand.

2014/05/29
原文You must vote for one of the available options. You can't abstain.

2014/05/29
原文No player votes until the spell or ability resolves. Any responses to that spell or ability must be made without knowing the outcome of the vote.

2014/05/29
原文Players can't do anything after they finish voting but before the spell or ability that included the vote finishes resolving.

2014/05/29
原文The phrase "the vote is tied" refers only to when there is more than one choice that received the most votes. For example, if a 5-player vote from among three different choices ends 3 votes to 1 vote to 1 vote, the vote isn't tied.

data from gatherer