Whirlpool Whelm
Whirlpool Whelm
/ 1U
Instant
Clash with an opponent, then return target creature to its owner's hand. If you win, you may put that creature on top of its owner's library instead. (Each clashing player reveals the top card of their library, then puts that card on the top or bottom. A player wins if their card had a higher mana value.)
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
リミテッド評価値
リミテッド評価値が存在しません。
同名カード
Whirlpool Whelm 統率者(2011年版)#69
日本語
Whirlpool Whelm ローウィン#96
日本語
Whirlpool Whelm ローウィン#96
英語
カード裁定
2007/10/01
原文You choose the target when you play Whirlpool Whelm, not when you clash.

2007/10/01
原文If you don't win the clash, the targeted creature always goes to its owner's hand. If you win the clash, you choose whether the creature goes to its owner's hand or the top of its owner's library.

2007/10/01
原文If you clash with the owner of the targeted creature and win, the owner of the creature decides where to put to card revealed during the clash before you decide whether to put the creature on top of that library. You know the player's decision before you make your decision.

data from gatherer