Lantern of Undersight
Lantern of Undersight
/ 1
Artifact
You draw cards from the bottom of your library instead of the top of your library.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 不可ヴィンテージ : 不可パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 不可
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Lantern of Undersight Mystery Booster Playtest Cards 2021#106
英語
カード裁定
2019/11/12
原文If an effect refers to the top card of your library, it doesn't refer to the bottom card of your library while you control Lantern of Undersight. Lantern of Undersight affects only how you draw cards.

data from gatherer