Jade Statue
Jade Statue
/ 4
Artifact
: This artifact becomes a 3/6 Golem artifact creature until end of combat. Activate only during combat.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Jade Statue Unlimited Edition#254
英語
Jade Statue 30th Anniversary Edition#250
英語
Jade Statue 30th Anniversary Edition#547
英語
Jade Statue 第九版#300
日本語
Jade Statue 第九版#300
英語
Jade Statue 第九版#300★
英語
Jade Statue cei#254
英語
Jade Statue Limited Edition Alpha#253
英語
Jade Statue Limited Edition Beta#254
英語
カード裁定
2004/10/04
原文It can only make itself into a creature during combat phases and therefore it is difficult to get Auras placed on it.

2005/08/01
原文A delayed triggered ability that refers to Jade Statue still affects it even if it's no longer a creature. For example, if Jade Statue blocks the Kashi-Tribe Warriors ("Whenever Kashi-Tribe Warriors deals combat damage to a creature, tap that creature and it doesn't untap during its controller's next untap step."), the Warriors' effect stops Jade Statue from untapping.

2005/08/01
原文If Jade Statue's ability has been activated, abilities that trigger "at end of combat" will see Jade Statue as an artifact creature.

2008/08/01
原文A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.

2013/09/20
原文If Jade Statue is animated by some other effect, you get an artifact creature with whatever power, toughness, and creature types (if any) are specified by that effect. If you subsequently use Jade Statue's ability during combat, it will become 3/6 and gain the creature type Golem in addition to those creature types until end of combat.

data from gatherer