TOP画面検索結果一覧Battlemage's Bracers
Battlemage's Bracers
Battlemage's Bracers
/ 2R
Artifact — Equipment
Equipped creature has haste.
Whenever an ability of equipped creature is activated, if it isn't a mana ability, you may pay . If you do, copy that ability. You may choose new targets for the copy.
Equip
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Battlemage's Bracers 統率者(2021年版)#375
日本語
Battlemage's Bracers 統率者(2021年版)#48
日本語
Battlemage's Bracers 統率者(2021年版)#48
英語
Battlemage's Bracers prm#90118
英語
カード裁定
2021/04/16
原文Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keyword abilities (such as boast) are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. An activated mana ability is one that produces mana as it resolves, not one that costs mana to activate.

2021/04/16
原文Copying abilities doesn't cause magecraft abilities to trigger.

2021/04/16
原文The copy will have the same targets as the ability it's copying unless you choose new ones. You may change any number of the targets, including all of them or none of them. If, for one of the targets, you can't choose a new legal target, then it remains unchanged (even if the current target is illegal).

2021/04/16
原文If the ability is modal (that is, it has a bulleted list of modes), the copy will have the same mode(s). You can't choose new ones.

2021/04/16
原文If the ability has in its activation cost, the copy has the same value of X.

data from gatherer