Aetherspouts
Aetherspouts
/ 3UU
Instant
For each attacking creature, its owner puts it on their choice of the top or bottom of their library.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Aetherspouts 統率者(2021年版)#114
日本語
Aetherspouts 基本セット2015#44
日本語
Aetherspouts 基本セット2015#44
英語
Aetherspouts イニストラード:真夜中の狩り 統率者#97
日本語
Aetherspouts イニストラード:真夜中の狩り 統率者#97
英語
カード裁定
2014/07/18
原文The owner of each attacking creature chooses whether to put it on the top or bottom of their library. The active player (the player whose turn it is) makes all of their choices first, followed by each other player in turn order.

2014/07/18
原文If an effect puts two or more cards on the top or bottom of a library at the same time, the owner of those cards may arrange them in any order. That library's owner doesn't reveal the order in which the cards go into their library.

data from gatherer