TOP画面検索結果一覧Breena, the Demagogue
Breena, the Demagogue
Breena, the Demagogue
/ 1WB
Legendary Creature — Bird Warlock
Flying
Whenever a player attacks one of your opponents, if that opponent has more life than another of your opponents, that attacking player draws a card and you put two +1/+1 counters on a creature you control.
1 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Breena, the Demagogue 統率者(2021年版)#1
日本語
Breena, the Demagogue 統率者(2021年版)#328
日本語
Breena, the Demagogue 統率者(2021年版)#328
英語
Breena, the Demagogue oc21#1
英語
Breena, the Demagogue サンダー・ジャンクションの無法者 統率者#217
日本語
Breena, the Demagogue サンダー・ジャンクションの無法者 統率者#217
英語
Breena, the Demagogue prm#90264
英語
カード裁定
2021/04/16
原文If the attacking player is one of your opponents and has less life than the player being attacked, then the condition is satisfied.
訳文攻撃側のプレイヤーが対戦相手の 1 人で、攻撃される側のプレイヤーよりもライフが少ない場合、条件は満たされます。

2021/04/16
原文Breena's triggered ability will trigger even if you control no creatures.
訳文ブリーナの誘発型能力は、あなたがクリーチャーをコントロールしていなくても誘発します。

2021/04/16
原文You choose which creature to put +1/+1 counters on as the ability is resolving. Once you make the choice, no player may take actions until the counters are placed.
訳文能力の解決時に、どのクリーチャーに +1/+1 カウンターを置くかを選択します。選択を行った後は、カウンターが置かれるまでどのプレイヤーもアクションを実行できません。

data from gatherer