Leadership Vacuum
Leadership Vacuum
/ 2U
Instant
Target player returns each commander they control from the battlefield to the command zone.
Draw a card.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Leadership Vacuum 統率者(2019年版)#9
日本語
カード裁定
2019/08/23
原文Leadership Vacuum targets the player, not their creatures. A commander with hexproof or protection from blue may be returned this way.

2019/08/23
原文You'll draw a card even if the target player controls no commanders as Leadership Vacuum resolves.

2019/08/23
原文The "commander tax" increases based on how many times a commander was cast from the command zone, not how many times it was put there as a result of Commander rules. The returned commander will cost more to cast again even though it was put directly into the command zone.

data from gatherer