TOP画面検索結果一覧Rayami, First of the Fallen
Rayami, First of the Fallen
Rayami, First of the Fallen
/ 1BGU
Legendary Creature — Vampire
If a nontoken creature would die, exile that card with a blood counter on it instead.
As long as an exiled creature card with a blood counter on it has flying, Rayami has flying. The same is true for first strike, double strike, deathtouch, haste, hexproof, indestructible, lifelink, menace, protection, reach, trample, and vigilance.
5 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Rayami, First of the Fallen 統率者(2019年版)#48
日本語
カード裁定
2019/08/23
原文Rayami looks at all exiled creature cards with blood counters, not only those exiled with its ability. It even looks at those exiled by an ability of another player's Rayami, First of the Fallen.

2019/08/23
原文If a nontoken creature that isn't normally a creature (such as a Vehicle) would die, Rayami exiles it with a blood counter on it, although Rayami won't gain any of its abilities.

2019/08/23
原文If an exiled creature card has one or more variants of the listed keywords (for example, protection from black or hexproof from white), Rayami gains those specific variants.

2019/08/23
原文If an exiled creature card has one of the listed keywords only if certain conditions are met, the ability granting that keyword doesn't apply while the card is in exile. Rayami won't gain that ability from that card.

2019/08/23
原文Nontoken creatures that would die at the same time that Rayami leaves the battlefield are exiled with blood counters.

2019/08/23
原文If multiple replacement effects try to change where a dying creature would go, the controller of the creature chooses one to apply. If Rayami's effect doesn't exile the creature, it won't have a blood counter on it, even if another effect exiles it.

data from gatherer