Genesis Storm
Genesis Storm
/ 4GG
Sorcery
When you cast this spell, copy it for each time you've cast your commander from the command zone this game.
Reveal cards from the top of your library until you reveal a nonland permanent card. You may put that card onto the battlefield. Then put all cards revealed this way that weren't put onto the battlefield on the bottom of your library in a random order.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Genesis Storm 統率者(2018年版)#30
日本語
Genesis Storm pz2#70681
英語
カード裁定
2018/07/13
原文If you choose not to put the nonland permanent card you reveal onto the battlefield, you'll put it on the bottom of your library with the other cards.

2018/07/13
原文If your library no longer has any nonland permanent cards, you'll reveal your library and then put it back in a random order.

2018/07/13
原文Each copy resolves one at a time. Any abilities that trigger on the permanent entering the battlefield resolve before the next copy resolves. The original spell is the last to resolve.

2018/07/13
原文Each Storm's triggered ability counts only how many times you've cast your commander from the command zone before that triggered ability resolves. If you cast your commander again later, you won't get another copy.

2018/07/13
原文If your commander was countered, that time you cast it still counts.

2018/07/13
原文Each Storm's triggered ability can copy the Storm spell even if that spell is countered before that ability resolves.

2018/07/13
原文The copies are created on the stack, so they're not "cast." Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell (such as the Storm's ability itself) won't trigger.

2018/10/05
原文If you have multiple commanders, you'll copy this spell for each time you've cast either of them. For example, if you've cast one commander once and one twice, you'll copy this spell three times.

data from gatherer