Finest Hour
Finest Hour
/ 2GWU
Enchantment
Exalted (Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, that creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)
Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, if it's the first combat phase of the turn, untap that creature. After this phase, there is an additional combat phase.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Finest Hour アラーラ再誕#126
日本語
Finest Hour アラーラ再誕#126
英語
Finest Hour 統率者(2018年版)#180
日本語
カード裁定
2009/05/01
原文Finest Hour's second ability has an "intervening 'if' clause." The ability won't trigger at all unless it's the first combat phase of the turn.

2009/05/01
原文Unlike other similar cards, Finest Hour doesn't create a main phase in between the two combat phases. The second combat phase will begin immediately after the current one ends.

data from gatherer