Sphinx Summoner
Sphinx Summoner
/ 3UB
Artifact Creature — Sphinx
Flying
When this creature enters, you may search your library for an artifact creature card, reveal it, put it into your hand. then shuffle.
3 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Sphinx Summoner ダブルマスターズ#220
日本語
Sphinx Summoner ダブルマスターズ#220
英語
Sphinx Summoner 統率者(2016年版)#223
日本語
Sphinx Summoner コンフラックス#127
日本語
Sphinx Summoner コンフラックス#127
英語
カード裁定
2009/02/01
原文The card you find must be both an artifact and a creature.

data from gatherer