ファイレクシアンMTG
TOP画面
検索結果一覧
Fool's Demise
TOP画面
統率者(2014年版)
アンコモン
Fool's Demise
TOP画面
セット一覧
統率者(2014年版)
Fool's Demise
Fool's Demise
/
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature
When enchanted creature dies, return that card to the battlefield under your control.
When this Aura is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, return it to its owner's hand.
フォーマット
スタンダード
:
不可
パイオニア
:
不可
モダン
:
可能
レガシー
:
可能
ヴィンテージ
:
可能
パウパー
:
不可
統率者戦
:
可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー
:
不可
エクスプローラー
:
不可
ヒストリック
:
不可
タイムレス
:
不可
同名カード
統率者(2014年版)#111
日本語
時のらせん#64
日本語
時のらせん#64
英語
カード裁定
2006/09/25
原文
If Fool's Demise and the enchanted creature go to the graveyard from the battlefield at the same time, both abilities will trigger.
data from gatherer