Fool's Demise
Fool's Demise
/ 4U
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature
When enchanted creature dies, return that card to the battlefield under your control.
When this Aura is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, return it to its owner's hand.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Fool's Demise 統率者(2014年版)#111
日本語
Fool's Demise 時のらせん#64
日本語
Fool's Demise 時のらせん#64
英語
カード裁定
2006/09/25
原文If Fool's Demise and the enchanted creature go to the graveyard from the battlefield at the same time, both abilities will trigger.

data from gatherer