Elsewhere Flask
Elsewhere Flask
/ 2
Artifact
When this artifact enters, draw a card.
Sacrifice this artifact: Choose a basic land type. Each land you control becomes that type until end of turn.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Elsewhere Flask brr#15
日本語
Elsewhere Flask brr#78
日本語
Elsewhere Flask brr#78
英語
Elsewhere Flask brr#78z
英語
Elsewhere Flask シャドウムーア#250
日本語
Elsewhere Flask シャドウムーア#250
英語
カード裁定
2008/05/01
原文All your lands will have the chosen land type and no other land type.

2008/05/01
原文Changing a land's type doesn't change its name or whether it's legendary or basic.

2008/05/01
原文Lands you control will have the mana ability of the basic land type you choose (for example, Forests can tap to produce green mana) and will lose all other innate abilities they had.

data from gatherer