Pyrrhic Blast
Pyrrhic Blast
/ 3R
Instant
As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature.
Pyrrhic Blast deals damage equal to the sacrificed creature's power to any target. Draw a card.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Pyrrhic Blast 兄弟戦争#148
日本語
カード裁定
2022/10/14
原文The sacrificed creature's last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power.
訳文生け贄に捧げられたクリーチャーが最後に戦場に存在していたかどうかがチェックされ、そのパワーが決定されます。

2022/10/14
原文You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you can't cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can't sacrifice additional creatures.
訳文この呪文を唱えるには、正確に 1 体のクリーチャーを生け贄に捧げなければなりません。クリーチャーを生け贄に捧げずにこの呪文を唱えることはできません。また、追加のクリーチャーを生け贄に捧げることもできません。

2022/10/14
原文Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to interfere with the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.
訳文プレイヤーは、この呪文が唱えられ、そのコストがすべて支払われた後でのみ対応できます。誰も、この呪文を唱えるのを妨げるために生け贄に捧げたクリーチャーに干渉することはできません。

data from gatherer