TOP画面検索結果一覧Urza's Ruinous Blast
Urza's Ruinous Blast
Urza's Ruinous Blast
/ 4W
Legendary Sorcery
(You may cast a legendary sorcery only if you control a legendary creature or planeswalker.)
Exile all nonland permanents that aren't legendary.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Urza's Ruinous Blast 兄弟戦争 統率者#79
日本語
Urza's Ruinous Blast 統率者マスターズ#842
日本語
Urza's Ruinous Blast 統率者マスターズ#842
英語
Urza's Ruinous Blast 団結のドミナリア 統率者#107
日本語
Urza's Ruinous Blast 団結のドミナリア 統率者#107
英語
Urza's Ruinous Blast ドミナリア#39
日本語
Urza's Ruinous Blast ドミナリア#39
英語
Urza's Ruinous Blast pdom#39s
英語
Urza's Ruinous Blast The List#DMC-107
英語
カード裁定
2018/04/27
原文You can't cast a legendary sorcery unless you control a legendary creature or a legendary planeswalker. Once you begin to cast a legendary sorcery, losing control of your legendary creatures and planeswalkers won't affect that spell.

2018/04/27
原文Other than the casting restriction, the legendary supertype on a sorcery carries no additional rules. You may cast any number of legendary sorceries in a turn, and your deck may contain any number of legendary cards (but no more than four of any with the same name).

data from gatherer