TOP画面検索結果一覧Tawnos, Solemn Survivor
Tawnos, Solemn Survivor
Tawnos, Solemn Survivor
/ 1U
Legendary Creature — Human Artificer
, : Create a token that's a copy of up to one target artifact token you control. Mill two cards.
, , Sacrifice two artifact tokens, Exile an artifact or creature card from your graveyard: Create a token that's a copy of the exiled card, except it's an artifact in addition to its other types. Activate only as a sorcery.
1 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Tawnos, Solemn Survivor 兄弟戦争 統率者#3
日本語
Tawnos, Solemn Survivor 兄弟戦争 統率者#42
日本語
Tawnos, Solemn Survivor 兄弟戦争 統率者#3
英語
カード裁定
2022/10/14
原文The token you create with the first ability copies the original characteristics of the token it's copying as stated by the effect that created that token. The newly created token doesn't copy whether the original token is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it, whether it has any Auras and/or Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that changed its power, toughness, types, color, and so on.

2022/10/14
原文If the original token is copying something else, the token you create will use the copiable values of the original token. In most cases, it will be a copy of whatever the original token is copying.

2022/10/14
原文For both abilities, if a token is created copying a token or card with in its mana cost, X is 0.

2022/10/14
原文Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the token you create will trigger when it enters the battlefield. Any "as [this permanent] enters the battlefield" or "[this permanent] enters the battlefield with" abilities of the copied token or card will also work.

data from gatherer