Lost Jitte
Lost Jitte
/ 1
Legendary Artifact — Equipment
Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage, put a charge counter on Lost Jitte.
Remove a charge counter from Lost Jitte: Choose one —
• Untap target land.
• Target creature can't block this turn.
• Put a +1/+1 counter on equipped creature.
Equip
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 可能エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Lost Jitte サンダー・ジャンクションの無法者 ビッグスコア#23
日本語
Lost Jitte サンダー・ジャンクションの無法者 ビッグスコア#53
日本語
Lost Jitte サンダー・ジャンクションの無法者 ビッグスコア#88
日本語
Lost Jitte サンダー・ジャンクションの無法者 ビッグスコア#23
英語
Lost Jitte サンダー・ジャンクションの無法者 ビッグスコア#53
英語
カード裁定
2024/04/12
原文You may target a land that is already untapped with the first mode of Lost Jitte’s activated ability.
訳文失われた十手の起動型能力の最初のモードでは、すでにアンタップ状態の土地を対象にしてもよい。

2024/04/12
原文Choosing a creature that’s already been declared as a blocker as the target of the second mode of the activated ability won’t cause that creature to stop blocking.
訳文すでにブロック・クリーチャーとして宣言されているクリーチャーを起動型能力の2番目のモードの対象として選択しても、そのクリーチャーがブロックするのを止めることはありません。

data from gatherer