Long Road Home
Long Road Home
/ 1W
Instant
Exile target creature. At the beginning of the next end step, return that card to the battlefield under its owner's control with a +1/+1 counter on it.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Long Road Home バトルボンド#96
日本語
Long Road Home 異界月#34
日本語
Long Road Home 異界月#34
英語
Long Road Home Jumpstart#120
英語
カード裁定
2016/07/13
原文If that creature is exiled during an end step, it won't come back until the next turn's end step.

2016/07/13
原文If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won't return to the battlefield.

2016/07/13
原文At the time the creature is exiled, Auras attached to it will be put into their owners' graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on it at that time will cease to exist.

2016/07/13
原文If a double-faced card is exiled this way, it'll return with its front face up. It gets a +1/+1 counter even if it isn't a creature.

2016/07/13
原文If a melded permanent is exiled this way, the two cards will both return with their front faces up. Each gets a +1/+1 counter.

data from gatherer