Sentinel Tower
Sentinel Tower
/ 4
Artifact
Whenever an instant or sorcery spell is cast during your turn, this artifact deals damage to any target equal to 1 plus the number of instant and sorcery spells cast before that spell this turn.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Sentinel Tower バトルボンド#79
日本語
カード裁定
2018/06/08
原文For example, the first instant or sorcery spell cast during your turn causes Sentinel Tower to deal 1 damage; the second causes it to deal 2 damage, and so on.

2018/06/08
原文Sentinel Tower's ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

2018/06/08
原文Sentinel Tower's ability counts all instant and sorcery spells cast in the turn before the spell that caused it to trigger, even if those spells are still on the stack or have been countered.

2018/06/08
原文You choose the target for Sentinel Tower's ability, regardless of who cast the spell that caused it to trigger.

data from gatherer