Slum Reaper
Slum Reaper
/ 3B
Creature — Horror
When this creature enters, each player sacrifices a creature of their choice.
4 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Slum Reaper バトルボンド#160
日本語
Slum Reaper Guilds of Ravnica/Guild Kits#52
日本語
Slum Reaper Guilds of Ravnica/Guild Kits#52
英語
Slum Reaper ラヴニカへの回帰#77
日本語
Slum Reaper ラヴニカへの回帰#77
英語
Slum Reaper アルティメットマスターズ#114
日本語
Slum Reaper アルティメットマスターズ#114
英語
カード裁定
2018/12/07
原文As Slum Reaper's ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a creature they control, then each other player in turn order does the same, knowing the choices made before them. Then all the chosen creatures are sacrificed at the same time.

2018/12/07
原文If any player controls no creatures, that player simply doesn't sacrifice anything. Each other player still sacrifices a creature.

2018/12/07
原文Slum Reaper may be the creature its controller sacrifices for its own ability.

data from gatherer