Omenspeaker
Omenspeaker
/ 1U
Creature — Human Wizard
When this creature enters, scry 2. (Look at the top two cards of your library, then put any number of them on the bottom and the rest on top in any order.)
1 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Omenspeaker バトルボンド#125
日本語
Omenspeaker 統率者レジェンズ#83
日本語
Omenspeaker 統率者レジェンズ#83
英語
Omenspeaker コンスピラシー:王位争奪#118
日本語
Omenspeaker コンスピラシー:王位争奪#118
英語
Omenspeaker デュエルデッキ:エルズペス vs キオーラ#39
日本語
Omenspeaker デュエルデッキ:エルズペス vs キオーラ#39
英語
Omenspeaker 基本セット2019#64
日本語
Omenspeaker 基本セット2019#64
英語
Omenspeaker The List#BBD-125
英語
Omenspeaker テーロス#57
日本語
Omenspeaker テーロス#57
英語
カード裁定
2013/09/15
原文When you scry, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards on the bottom of your library, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them on the bottom.

2013/09/15
原文You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them.

2013/09/15
原文You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you'll scry last. For others, that means you'll scry and then perform other actions.

2013/09/15
原文Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability's targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won't scry.

data from gatherer