Raka Sanctuary
Raka Sanctuary
/ 2R
Enchantment
At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control a white or blue permanent, this enchantment deals 1 damage to target creature. If you control a white permanent and a blue permanent, this enchantment deals 3 damage instead.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Raka Sanctuary アポカリプス#67
日本語
カード裁定
2004/10/04
原文It can deal 1 or 3 damage, but never 4.

data from gatherer