ファイレクシアンMTG
TOP画面
検索結果一覧
Ilysian Caryatid
TOP画面
anb
コモン
Ilysian Caryatid
TOP画面
セット一覧
anb
Ilysian Caryatid
Ilysian Caryatid
/
Creature — Plant
: Add one mana of any color. If you control a creature with power 4 or greater, add two mana of any one color instead.
1 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード
:
不可
パイオニア
:
可能
モダン
:
可能
レガシー
:
可能
ヴィンテージ
:
可能
パウパー
:
可能
統率者戦
:
可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー
:
可能
エクスプローラー
:
可能
ヒストリック
:
可能
タイムレス
:
可能
同名カード
統率者マスターズ#297
日本語
統率者マスターズ#297
英語
ジャンプスタート2022#676
日本語
ジャンプスタート2022#676
英語
テーロス還魂記#174
日本語
テーロス還魂記#174
英語
カード裁定
2020/01/24
原文
Ilysian Caryatid's activated ability is a mana ability. It doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to.
data from gatherer