Call to Heel
Call to Heel
/ 1U
Instant
Return target creature to its owner's hand. Its controller draws a card.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Call to Heel アラーラの断片#32
日本語
Call to Heel バトルボンド#114
日本語
Call to Heel バトルボンド#114
英語
Call to Heel デュエルデッキ:イゼット vs. ゴルガリ#18
日本語
Call to Heel デュエルデッキ:イゼット vs. ゴルガリ#18
英語
Call to Heel The List#BBD-114
英語
カード裁定
2008/10/01
原文The player who draws a card is the player who controls the creature when Call to Heel resolves. This may not be the player whose hand the creature is put into.

2008/10/01
原文If the targeted creature becomes an illegal target before Call to Heel resolves, Call to Heel doesn't resolve. No one draws a card.

data from gatherer