Carrion Thrash
Carrion Thrash
/ 2BRG
Creature — Lizard Warrior
When this creature dies, you may pay . If you do, return another target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.
4 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Carrion Thrash アラーラの断片#162
日本語
カード裁定
2008/10/01
原文You choose a target when the ability triggers. You decide whether to pay when the ability resolves.

2008/10/01
原文If Carrion Thrash and another creature are put into a graveyard from the battlefield at the same time, you may target the other creature with Carrion Thrash's ability.

data from gatherer