Lay Claim
Lay Claim
/ 5UU
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant permanent
You control enchanted permanent.
Cycling (, Discard this card: Draw a card.)
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Lay Claim アモンケット#61
日本語
Lay Claim アモンケット#61
英語
Lay Claim ジャンプスタート2022#312
日本語
Lay Claim ジャンプスタート2022#312
英語
Lay Claim The List#AKH-61
英語
カード裁定
2017/04/18
原文Gaining control of a creature doesn't cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. They'll remain attached, but an Aura's effect that affects "you" still affects its controller rather than you, the controller of an Equipment can move it during their next main phase, and so on.

data from gatherer