Bristlebud Farmer
/ 2GG
Creature — Plant Druid
Trample
When this creature enters, create two Food tokens. (They're artifacts with ", , Sacrifice this token: You gain 3 life.")
Whenever this creature attacks, you may sacrifice a Food. If you do, mill three cards. You may put a permanent card from among them into your hand.
5 / 5
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 可能エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Bristlebud Farmer サンダー・ジャンクションの無法者 ビッグスコア#17
日本語
Bristlebud Farmer サンダー・ジャンクションの無法者 ビッグスコア#47
日本語
Bristlebud Farmer サンダー・ジャンクションの無法者 ビッグスコア#82
日本語
Bristlebud Farmer サンダー・ジャンクションの無法者 ビッグスコア#17
英語
Bristlebud Farmer サンダー・ジャンクションの無法者 ビッグスコア#82
英語
カード裁定
2024/04/12
原文Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures in other sets, it’s never a creature type.
訳文食物はアーティファクト タイプです。他のセットのクリーチャーにも現れますが、クリーチャー タイプではありません。

2024/04/12
原文If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token.
訳文効果が食物を参照する場合、それは食物アーティファクト・トークンだけではなく、あらゆる食物アーティファクトを意味します。

2024/04/12
原文You can’t sacrifice a single Food token to pay multiple costs.
訳文複数のコストを支払うために 1 つの Food トークンを生け贄に捧げることはできません。

2024/04/12
原文A permanent card is an artifact, battle, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card.
訳文パーマネント カードとは、アーティファクト、バトル、クリーチャー、エンチャント、土地、またはプレインズウォーカー カードです。

data from gatherer