Coat of Arms
Coat of Arms
/ 5
Artifact
Each creature gets +1/+1 for each other creature on the battlefield that shares at least one creature type with it. (For example, if two Goblin Warriors and a Goblin Shaman are on the battlefield, each gets +2/+2.)
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Coat of Arms 第十版#316
日本語
Coat of Arms 第十版#316
英語
Coat of Arms 第十版#316★
英語
Coat of Arms 第七版#290
日本語
Coat of Arms 第七版#290
英語
Coat of Arms 第七版#290★
英語
Coat of Arms 第八版#294
日本語
Coat of Arms 第八版#294
英語
Coat of Arms 第八版#294★
英語
Coat of Arms 第九版#291
日本語
Coat of Arms 第九版#291
英語
Coat of Arms デュエルデッキ:精神 vs 物理#58
日本語
Coat of Arms デュエルデッキ:精神 vs 物理#58
英語
Coat of Arms Duels of the Planeswalkers#90
英語
Coat of Arms エクソダス#131
日本語
Coat of Arms エクソダス#131
英語
Coat of Arms Premium Deck Series: Slivers#29
英語
Coat of Arms イクサラン:失われし洞窟 統率者#108
日本語
Coat of Arms イクサラン:失われし洞窟 統率者#108
英語
Coat of Arms 基本セット2010#207
日本語
Coat of Arms 基本セット2010#207
英語
Coat of Arms The List#DDS-58
英語
Coat of Arms Secret Lair Drop#1712
英語
Coat of Arms Tempest Remastered#218
英語
カード裁定
2004/10/04
原文If a creature has more than one creature type, and one of those types matches the creature you are calculating for, then count that creature. Only one type needs to match in order to get counted.

2004/10/04
原文If you have a creature with more than one creature type, count all creatures which have either creature type.

2009/10/01
原文Sharing multiple creature types doesn't give an additional bonus. Coat of Arms counts creatures, not creature types.

data from gatherer