TOP画面検索結果一覧Seeker of Slaanesh
Seeker of Slaanesh
Seeker of Slaanesh
/ 3R
Creature — Demon
Haste
Allure of Slaanesh — Each opponent must attack with at least one creature each combat if able.
3 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Seeker of Slaanesh 統率者デッキ:Warhammer 40,000#85
日本語
Seeker of Slaanesh 統率者デッキ:Warhammer 40,000#85
英語
カード裁定
2022/10/07
原文If a creature isn't able to attack for any reason (such as being tapped as its controller's declare attackers step begins or being affected by "summoning sickness"), that creature doesn't have to attack. If no creatures a player controls are able to attack, Seeker of Slaanesh's requirement has no effect during that combat. If there's a cost associated with having a creature attack, its controller isn't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.

data from gatherer