Cryptek
Cryptek
/ 3B
Artifact Creature — Necron Wizard
, : Choose another target artifact creature you control. When that creature dies this turn, return it to the battlefield tapped under your control.
3 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Cryptek 統率者デッキ:Warhammer 40,000#33
日本語
Cryptek 統率者デッキ:Warhammer 40,000#33
英語
カード裁定
2022/10/07
原文All Cryptek's activated ability does when it resolves is set up a delayed triggered ability. If the target artifact creature isn't put into a graveyard this turn, that ability never triggers. If the targeted artifact creature is put into a graveyard this turn, that ability triggers and resolves like any other triggered ability.

data from gatherer