TOP画面検索結果一覧Shadow in the Warp
Shadow in the Warp
Shadow in the Warp
/ 1RG
Enchantment
The first creature spell you cast each turn costs less to cast.
Whenever an opponent casts their first noncreature spell each turn, this enchantment deals 2 damage to that player.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Shadow in the Warp 統率者デッキ:Warhammer 40,000#140
日本語
Shadow in the Warp 統率者デッキ:Warhammer 40,000#140★
英語
カード裁定
2022/10/07
原文Both the first and last abilities of Shadow in the Warp take into account spells cast before it was on the battlefield. For example, if an opponent cast a noncreature spell before it was on the battlefield, then casts a noncreature spell after it is put on the battlefield, Shadow in the Warp's second ability won't trigger because that is the second noncreature spell they've cast that turn.

data from gatherer