ファイレクシアンMTG
TOP画面
検索結果一覧
Drown in Sorrow
TOP画面
ダブルマスターズ
アンコモン
Drown in Sorrow
TOP画面
セット一覧
ダブルマスターズ
Drown in Sorrow
Drown in Sorrow
/
Sorcery
All creatures get -2/-2 until end of turn. Scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom.)
フォーマット
スタンダード
:
不可
パイオニア
:
可能
モダン
:
可能
レガシー
:
可能
ヴィンテージ
:
可能
パウパー
:
可能
統率者戦
:
可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー
:
不可
エクスプローラー
:
不可
ヒストリック
:
不可
タイムレス
:
不可
同名カード
ダブルマスターズ#91
日本語
神々の軍勢#65
日本語
神々の軍勢#65
英語
統率者マスターズ#154
日本語
統率者マスターズ#154
英語
prm#88296
英語
カード裁定
2020/08/07
原文
Drown in Sorrow affects only creatures on the battlefield at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield or become creatures later in the turn won't get -2/-2.
data from gatherer