Drown in Sorrow
Drown in Sorrow
/ 1BB
Sorcery
All creatures get -2/-2 until end of turn. Scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom.)
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Drown in Sorrow ダブルマスターズ#91
日本語
Drown in Sorrow 神々の軍勢#65
日本語
Drown in Sorrow 神々の軍勢#65
英語
Drown in Sorrow 統率者マスターズ#154
日本語
Drown in Sorrow 統率者マスターズ#154
英語
Drown in Sorrow prm#88296
英語
カード裁定
2020/08/07
原文Drown in Sorrow affects only creatures on the battlefield at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield or become creatures later in the turn won't get -2/-2.

data from gatherer