Sengir Vampire
Sengir Vampire
/ 3BB
Creature — Vampire
Flying (This creature can't be blocked except by creatures with flying or reach.)
Whenever a creature dealt damage by this creature this turn dies, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature.
4 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 可能エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Sengir Vampire 第十版#176
英語
Sengir Vampire 第十版#176★
英語
Sengir Vampire 30th Anniversary Edition#124
英語
Sengir Vampire 30th Anniversary Edition#421
英語
Sengir Vampire 第四版#160
英語
Sengir Vampire 第九版#161
英語
Sengir Vampire 第九版#161★
英語
Sengir Vampire anb#60
英語
Sengir Vampire Beatdown Box Set#29
英語
Sengir Vampire ced#128
英語
Sengir Vampire cei#128
英語
Sengir Vampire デュエルデッキ:ソリンvsティボルト#17
日本語
Sengir Vampire デュエルデッキ:ソリンvsティボルト#17
英語
Sengir Vampire Duels of the Planeswalkers#32
英語
Sengir Vampire Jumpstart#275
英語
Sengir Vampire Limited Edition Alpha#127
英語
Sengir Vampire Limited Edition Beta#128
英語
Sengir Vampire 基本セット2014#113
英語
Sengir Vampire 基本セット2015#277
英語
Sengir Vampire Mystery Booster 2#129
英語
Sengir Vampire Masters Edition IV#96
英語
Sengir Vampire マジック・オリジン#283
英語
Sengir Vampire p30h#3
英語
Sengir Vampire p30h#3★
英語
Sengir Vampire The List#W17-19
英語
Sengir Vampire ptc#gb160
英語
Sengir Vampire Summer Magic#129
英語
Sengir Vampire トーメント#80
英語
Sengir Vampire w16#9
英語
Sengir Vampire w17#19
英語
カード裁定
2007/07/15
原文If Sengir Vampire deals nonlethal damage to a creature and then a different effect or damage source causes that creature to be put into a graveyard later in the turn, Sengir Vampire's ability will trigger and it will get a +1/+1 counter.

2011/09/22
原文Each time a creature is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, check whether Sengir Vampire had dealt any damage to it at any time during that turn. If so, Sengir Vampire's ability will trigger. It doesn't matter who controlled the creature or whose graveyard it was put into.

2011/09/22
原文If Sengir Vampire and a creature it dealt damage to are both put into a graveyard at the same time, Sengir Vampire's ability will trigger, but it will do nothing when it resolves.

data from gatherer